About Us

Welcome to the Logan County Weekly Current website, serving western Logan County (Ohio) through the Indian Lake Current, which circulates as a weekly newspaper every Thursday.

To submit an obituary, email UWCinfo@aimmediamidwest.com.

To submit an item for the newsroom, email UWCinfo@aimmediamidwest.com

To submit a classified, email UWCclassifieds@aimmediamidwest.com

To inquire about display or other advertising, email media sales manager Jason Roby at jroby@aimmediamidwest.com or call 937-652-1331 ext. 1785 or email media sales specialist Charlotte Kline at ckline@aimmediamidwest.com or call 937-652-1331 ext. 1780

To contact the publisher, email Lane Moon at lmoon@aimmediamidwest.com

To contact the editor, email Brenda Burns at bburns@aimmediamidwest.com (nights) or Kathleen Fox at kfox@aimmediamidwest.com (days).

To contact the business manager, email Brenda Amlin at bamlin@aimmediamidwest.com

Contact us by phone at 937-652-1331.